Lost Keys, Gained A Moment

Today we locked ourselves out the house we are staying in for the next month or so, so we had some time to kill before the owner came back with the spare keys. So I decided to walk. There is a litter of puppies (for those who have been, dogs line the streets in Thailand) down by the jetty of the beach were staying at, and on the couple of occasions I have been down to watch them play and potter around in the sand, there is a group of little girls that visit them often to look after them. Showering them with plenty of hugs, kisses, food and water, which I think is quite sweet. I had my camera today so took a few snaps of the girls in play. The littlest one was quite the poser, always running over to me to see the final picture. I was approved with lots of smiles and giggling. I love the children of thailand, they still hold that innocence of not knowing. It’s refreshing.

20121212-162340.jpg

20121212-162402.jpg

Leave a Reply

